1. Vorsitzender

Alfred Kremer
Vennestraße 25

46342 Velen
Tel.: (0 28 63) 43 75

Mail: Alfred.Kremer@velen-ramsdorf.dlrg.de

2. Vorsitzende

Rita Bone
Knüverdarp 29

46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
(0 28 63) 62 27

Mail: Rita.Bone@velen-ramsdorf.dlrg.de     

Kassenwart/in

Lisa Staudinger
Im Sundern 15

46342 Velen

E-Mail: lisa.staudinger@Velen-Ramsdorf.dlrg.de

Technischer Leiter

Carsten Vens
Beckelmannsweg 5

46342 Velen
Tel.: (0 28 63) 38 28 40

Mail: Carsten.Vens@velen-ramsdorf.dlrg.de                   

Beisitzer

Hugo Höing
Am Tiergarten 87

46342 Velen
Tel.: (0 28 63) 4625

Mail: Hugo.Höing@velen-ramsdorf.dlrg.de

Materialwart/in

Jutta Wehling
Kampstr. 2

46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
Tel.: (0 28 63) 38 23 23

Mail:jutta.wehling@Velen-Ramsdorf.dlrg.de

Jugendwart/in

Elisa Iltingreuke

46342 Velen-Ramsdorf

Mail: elisa.iltingreuke@velen-ramsdorf.dlrg.de

Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sonja Bone

46342 Velen-Ramsdorf

E-Mail:  sonja.bone@Velen-Ramsdorf.dlrg.de

Fachwartin für Rettungssport

Hanna Kerkhoff
Buschstegge 18a

46342 Velen-Ramsdorf

E-Mail: rettungssport@velen-ramsdorf.dlrg.de

 

 

 

 

Vorstand DLRG Velen-Ramsdorf 2018